Contact Us

Contact Information

BABF Officers

Immediate Past President
Ori Katz, Esq.
Sheppard Mullin
OKatz@sheppardmullin.com


President
Tracy Green, Esq.
Wendel Rosen Black & Dean
tgreen@wendel.com


Vice President
Sean Jacobson
Cohen and Jacobson
sean@cohenandjacobson.com


Secretary
Michael G. Kasolas, CPA
United States Bankruptcy Trustee
trustee@kasolas.net


Treasurer
Jane Bohrer
Devin Derham-Burk Trustee
jbohrer@ch13sj.com


Bay Area Bankruptcy Forum Administration
4061 East Castro Valley Blvd. #184
Castro Valley CA 94552
510-589-8749
Jodi Owens, Administrator
Jodi.owens@gmail.com

Leave a Reply