Contact Us

Contact Information

BABF Officers

Immediate Past President
Tracy Green, Esq.
Wendel Rosen Black & Dean
tgreen@wendel.com


President
Sean Jacobson
Cohen and Jacobson
sean@cohenandjacobson.com


Vice President
Michael G. Kasolas, CPA
United States Bankruptcy Trustee
trustee@kasolas.net


Secretary
Jane Bohrer
Devin Derham-Burk Trustee
jbohrer@ch13sj.com


Treasurer
Michael Sweet
Fox Rothschild LLP
msweet@foxrothschild.com


Bay Area Bankruptcy Forum Administration
4061 East Castro Valley Blvd. #184
Castro Valley CA 94552
510-589-8749
Jodi Owens, Administrator
Jodi.owens@gmail.com

Leave a Reply